Entrepreneurs Mastermind Online Group

7.500kr

+
Buy now with

#COACHING #COMMUNITY #BUSINESS #GROWTH #ACCOUNTABILITY

Bringing together a unique group of like-minded professionals, entrepreneurs, and business-minded women.

You have an active business and you aim to scale up your business. You are dedicated and motivated to invest in your dreams. You are looking for the right group that will catalyze and nurture your growth personally and professionally.

Join us and be inspired, equipped, and empowered to achieve results.

What to expect:

  • Coaching – experience 1-1 coaching, and group coaching
  • Mentorship – you will be mentored on how to maximize your strengths and turn your blind spots into strengths
  • Close-knit Community – “As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another” Prov27:18, this happens in a loving atmosphere to help you to bring out your potential
  • Educational  – we discover business secrets, communication strategies, and leadership principles together through books and personal experiences, and training (*preselected book(s) announced in the group)
  • Accountability – being held accountable by a loving community will improve your performance, and increases your creativity and innovation skills
  • Support – you will have access to your coach in between sessions via WhatsApp or phone calls. You also have access to your peers to support you along the way (it’s a give-and-take peer interaction)
  • Networking – you get the group’s collaborative networking insights with each session

 

🔔🔔🔔 Complementary Bonus offer: Self-Awareness – DISC personality and behavior Assessment and Debrief valued @ 1875.00kr

 

Group: 3-5 female business owners

Frequency: Monthly

Support: in between sessions access

Duration: 1.5 – 2 hours (depending on group size)

When: Weekly (Tuesdays/Wednesdays)

When: 

12 pm GMT (United Kingdom)

1 pm CET (Norway)

2 pm SAST (South Africa)

9 am BRT (Brazil)

(click here to convert to local time)

 

TESTIMONIALS